Origami Yoda


Origami Yoda

Star Wars All Lightsaber Colors And Meanings

SuperFolder SFHansel

Some people wonder what does each lightsaber colour mean? Or how many colours of lightsabers there is? Well here is your answer.

How many colours are there? 11 colours

What are they? Red, Orange, Gold, Yellow, Green, Blue, Purple,Bronze, White, Black, and Silver

What do they mean?

Blue = To protect Users: Anakin Skywalker, Obi- Wan, Ben Skywalker, Anakin Solo, Plo-Koon, and Ki- Adi- Mundi

Green = Peace Users: Luke Skywalker, Yoda, Qui- Gon Jinn, Jacen Solo, Kit Fisto, and Ahsoka Tano

Yellow = To keep the Sith away and to patrol the galaxy Users: Plo- Koon and 3 others

Red = Don’t grow naturally (No meaning) Users: Palpatine, Darth Vader, Count Duku, Darth Maul, Darth Craidus, and 1 other

Purple = Used by people who were siths for a short time then became jedi Users: Mace Windu, Mara Jade Skywalker, Jana Solo, The Dark Woman, Kit Darren, and Jaden Kor

Orange = Used for negotiation Users: Yaddle, and… Plo-Koon again? Jesus…

Gold = Very high skilled Users: Q – Ron

Bronze = Rare and used for strong jedi Users: Lobacca

Silver = Calm Users: Korren Horn and 1 other

White = light source Users: Imperial Knights

Black or Darksaber = Stronger than the sith lightsaber Users: Darth Maul, Pre Visla

If you had a lightsaber what type would it be? Would it be curved? Strait? Double Sided? Single sided? What color? Tell me in the comments below. 🙂